FAQ

User Permissions
Manage your users in the Permissions tab. Here you can add and remove users to your account and maps. Click on a user to see which maps they are allowed...
Thu, 30 Aug, 2018 at 4:40 PM
User Map Permissions
To share an existing map with this user, click on the check box to the left of the map. You can set an expiration date for the map – once the expiration dat...
Tue, 14 Aug, 2018 at 8:33 PM