If you'd like to be able to share a URL with someone regardless of whether they have an account or not and yet keep you're data protected, we've got you covered. To do so, click on the three dot icon next to the map in question and click Edit on the dropdown menu. Once in Map Editor mode, scroll down on the toolbar at the left-hand side. Click Change Permissions and a pop-up will give you the option to make a map private and assign it a password. From here simply share the URL of your map with whomever you'd like and of course make sure they know the password!