When you create a map, please be aware that our default setting is to make our maps private. If you or anyone to whom you've sent an invitation to a private map would like to access it, each account involved will first need to be activated. If you choose to designate your map as public, anyone, including non-users, will be able to see it via the shared hyperlink.
Modified on: Wed, 4 Jan, 2017 at 11:27 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.